Daily Egyptian

To submit your event please email [email protected]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

U.S Bank Wild Lights

November 24, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

$7 – $10

U.S. Bank Wild Lights has been nominated as the Best Zoo Lights display in the U.S. by USA TODAY 10Best! You helped us get to the top three last year; now help us claim the top spot! Vote once per day until voting ends on Monday, December 4 at 11 a.m. CT.

Vote here: www.10best.com/awards/travel/best-zoo-lights/wild-lights-at-the-saint-louis-zoo-st-louis/

Stroll through the Saint Louis Zoo’s enchanting holiday wonderland and enjoy over half a million twinkling lights and festive fun for the whole family! #UsBankWildLights #zooeyandbright

Wild Lights is open from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. on the following dates:
• Friday, Nov. 24-Sunday, Nov. 26
• Wednesday, Nov. 29-Sunday, Dec. 3
• Wednesday, Dec. 6-Sunday, Dec. 10
• Wednesday, Dec. 13-Saturday, Dec. 23
• Tuesday, Dec. 26-Saturday, Dec. 30

Tickets
• Monday-Thursday: $7/Zoo members; $8/non-members
• Friday-Sunday: $9/Zoo members; $10/non-members
• Children under age 2 receive free admission.

Wild Lights tickets can be purchased in advance at stlzoo.org/wildlights, or at the door on nights of the event starting at 5:30 p.m. Free parking is available on Zoo parking lots during event hours.

Visit stlzoo.org/wildlights for more information.

Details

Date:
November 24, 2017
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
$7 – $10
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1653200214724355/

Venue

St. Louis Zoo
1 Government Dr
St. Louis, IL 63110 United States
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1653200214724355/
The student news site of Southern Illinois University