Faculty Senate members elect new leaders

William Recktenwald, president of the 2011-2012 Faculty Senate, speaks to the newly installed Senate Tuesday in the Kaskaskia-Missouri Room at the Student Center. During the meeting, associate professor Meera Komarraju was elected president, succeeding Recktenwald for the 2012-2013 school year. Komarraju is the undergraduate program director in the Department of Psychology.

Photo by Jessica Tezak of The Daily Egyptian.

Jessica Tezak | Daily Egyptian

Print Friendly
  • Comments:
  • close
    Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconSubscribe on YouTubeTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonOur InstagramOur Instagram
      Secured by Incapsula