DE Staff

Postal: SIU Daily Egyptian
Communications Building, Rm. 1259
Carbondale, IL 62901-6887
Phone: (618) 536-3311
Fax: (618) 453-3248
SIUC Mailcode: 6887
Editor-In-Chief: editor@dailyegyptian.com

Meet the Editorial Board

Sarah Gardner Name: Sarah Gardner

Position: Editor-In-Chief

Email: sgardner@dailyegyptian.com

Jack Robinson Name: Jack Robinson

Position: Managing Editor

Email: jrobinson@dailyegyptian.com

Jennifer Gonzalez Name: Jennifer Gonzalez

Position: Photo Editor

Email: jgonzalez@dailyegyptian.com

Luke Nozicka Name: Luke Nozicka

Position: Campus Editor

Email: lnozicka@dailyegyptian.com

Tony McDaniel Name: Tony McDaniel

Position: Sports Editor

Email: tmcdaniel@dailyegyptian.com

Kyle Sutton Name: Kyle Sutton

Position: Pulse Editor

Email: ksutton@dailyegyptian.com

Branda Mitchell Name: Branda Mitchell

Position: Design Chief

Email: bmitchell@dailyegyptian.com

close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconSubscribe on YouTubeTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonOur InstagramOur Instagram
  Secured by Incapsula